All the way from Colorado…

… came the lovely Beth, who I thought looked fantastic in her Scood (that’s scarf + hood = Scood, trying out the name so feedback would be appreciated!) and who very kindly let me take her picture.

The craft fair is over for this year now and it’s certainly been an experience. I will be posting more photos as I get my act together, as well as links to the other artists who exhibited with me, so watch this space. A massive thank you to everyone who came and visited and supported me with this step in my work, whether with a purchase or a kind word, it all meant alot.

3 responses to “All the way from Colorado…

  1. Around here, we call them cowls – likely because when the hood is pushed down, it all gathers around the neck like a cowl neckline on a dress.

Leave a Reply

