Friday Hat

This one’s been running in the background for a while, but I finally got it finished yesterday! Quite happy with it, and I think it’ll go nicely with my orange bag (which you can just see through the doorway in this pic). It’s sort of a trilby shape with the brim upturned on the right hand side, made on sculpted polystyrene blocks.

brim block

crown block (with the blocked crown still on it)

orange lining (have you noticed I quite like orange?)

2 responses to “Friday Hat

    • Thanks for all your comments Gosia, so nice that you had a look round my work šŸ™‚ I’m really enjoying the textiles course, though it gets very busy a lot of the time. Hope your cute stuffed animals are going well, they’re so sweet x

Leave a Reply

